The Clockwork Cabaret is the premier steampunk music podcast to ride the windy wilds of the aethernet. Spontaneous, silly, & ever expanding, our goal is to pump coal-heated music o’ gears directly into your copper-plated steampunk’d ears.

September 6, 2019

Episode 525: Dawning of the ‘Tween Years

Hello there darlings. Welcome to the Clockwork Cabaret. I tried to get the old biddies to retire but, they are relentless and a lot stronger than they look... And now, on with the show. - Poppy, the clockwork assistant

09.06.19 playlist:

  • Unwoman - Let the Music Play
  • Angela Lansbury & Beatrice Arthur - Bosom Buddies
  • Max Raabe & Palast Orchester - Kiss
  • Walter Sickert & The Army of Broken Toys - Don't Come Around Here No More
  • Eric McFadden - Womanizer
  • Yat-Kha - Love Will Tear Us Apart
  • Nouvelle Vague - The Killing Moon
  • The Civil Wars - Sour Times
  • Klaxons - No Diggity
  • Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo - Superman
  • Devo - (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • Thompson Twins - Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?
  • Pomplamoose - Single Ladies
  • The Lost Fingers - Straight Up
  • Lee Presson & The Nails - Mexican Radio
  • Willie Nelson - Let's Call the Whole Thing Off (feat. Cyndi Lauper)

Clockwork Cabaret Theme by Kyle O'Door
Produced by Agony Aunt Studios
Sponsored by Davenport's Café Diem
Hosted by Emmett Davenport and Lady Attercop

Want to contact us?
Twitter & Instagram: @clockwrkcabaret
Facebook: /clockworkcabaret

More episodes

Load more